My Neighbor Totoro: Sound Book vinyl soundtrack




About My Neighbor Totoro Sound Book

The first ever vinyl reissue of the classic My Neighbor Totoro Sound Book, one of the most magical and mischievous films to come out of the legendary animation studio.

This Sound Book, by composer Joe Hisaishi, features songs from the score re-recorded on violin, guitar and flute, foregrounding the folksy warmth of the film. By far one of the most essential entries into the Studio Ghibli soundtrack catalogue.

This Japanese import release features an obi strip, and four pages of illustrations.

Track Listing

Track listing:

Side A

1. The Path of Wind (Acoustic Version) 4:27
2. Mother 4:27
3. The Village in May 3:16
4. Stroll 3:37
5. My Neighbor Totoro 3:31

Side B

6. A Lost Child 3:53
7. Traveling Soot 3:13
8. Catbus 3:54
9. A Little Picture 3:59
10. The Path of Wind 3:42

Product details
Estimated Shipping Date: 30/08/2021 

Format: 1 x 12" vinyl record
Playback speed: 33rpm
Packaging size: 313mm x 313mm
Label: Studio Ghibli

Price: £59.99

NOTE: This is a Limited Edition product. If/When it appears as out-of-stock we do not expect there to be more stock available.

Not ordered from us before? Read our F.A.Q. HERE

All orders (including pre-orders) at require immediate payment. Please see F.A.Q. for more details.

Subscribe to our newsletter

The latest news, articles, and resources, sent to your inbox weekly.

© 2020 Anime Ltd. All rights reserved.