Overlord - Vinyl LP



Shuji Katayama is a composer and an arranger who is part of the Team-MAX group. He composed all the music for the series (4 seasons). He also participated in the musical compositions of Boruto and the film Naruto The Last. Synopsis of the series : We are in the year 2138. Yggdrasil, the famous hit MMORPG is about to close. Momonga, the founder of the guild whose fame is no longer to be done, waits alone for the end of the game. However, the closing time has passed, Momonga does not disconnect and the non-playable characters find themselves gradually of a consciousness… A new world is about to make its appearance.

Track listing:

Side A

  1. Overlord -Shi no Shihaisha- 2:40
  2. Kagayaiteita Jidai 2:04
  3. Ikou ka, Waga Guild no Akashi yo 1:37
  4. Douka Nasaimashita ka? Momonga-sama? 2:04
  5. Shikou no Mikata ni Chuusei no Gi wo 2:16
  6. Sekai Seifuku Nante Omoshiroi Kamo Shirenai na 1:44
  7. Seihi Sensou 2:13
  8. Non Player Character 1:51
  9. Zetsubou no Aura V 2:04

Side B

  1. Gekitotsu 2:03
  2. Ware Koso ga Ainz Ooal Gown 1:38
  3. Fushisha no Ou, Kourin 2:30
  4. Semaru Shi no Yokan 1:52
  5. Ainz Ooal Gown no Na ni Kakete 2:02
  6. Koui Mahou vs Koui Mahou 2:08
  7. Clattanoia [TV Size] 1:33
  8. L.L.L. [TV Size] 1:31
  9. GO CRY GO [TV Size] 1:32
  10. HYDRA [TV Size] 1:30

Product Details

Estimated Shipping Date: 25/09/2023
Format: 1 x 12" vinyl record
Playback speed: 33rpm
Packaging size: 313mm x 313mm
Label: Microids Records
Cat. no.: DV12785

Regular price: £34.99

NOTE: This is a Limited Edition product. If/When it appears as out-of-stock we do not expect there to be more stock available.

Not ordered from us before? Read our F.A.Q. HERE

All orders (including pre-orders) at AllTheAnime.com require immediate payment. Please see F.A.Q. for more details.

DO YOU LIVE IN FRANCE? Order this at our AllTheAnime France shop HERE.

Subscribe to our newsletter

The latest news, articles, and resources, sent to your inbox weekly.

© 2020 Anime Ltd. All rights reserved.