Anonymous Noise - Blu-ray



From the studio that brought you Durarara!!, Princess Jellyfish and Baccano!

Synopsis: Six years ago Momo taught Nino the joy of singing from her heart. When Momo’s family moved away without warning, Nino found herself lost and adrift. Until she met Yuzu, who also had a musical gift that he shared with her until he was suddenly gone as well, leaving nothing but the memory of his music. Before they disappeared, both Momo and Yuzu said the same thing- that Nino should keep singing, because that was how they’d find her again.

Now, as Nino starts high school, their paths are all about to cross again. But while Nino has kept singing and remembering how things were, Momo and Yuzu have changed.

Now it may take a miracle to bring them back together when a triangle becomes more than a musical instrument in ANONYMOUS NOISE.

Contains the complete series (12 episodes) with English and Japanese with English subtitles viewing options.

On-disc extras: Japanese commercials & promos, multiple versions of the Clean Opening and Closing title sequences for the series.


Product Details

Release Date: 13/04/2020 
BBFC: 15
Audio: English, Japanese
Subtitles: English
Format: Blu-Ray
Region: B
Runtime: 325 mins (approx)

SRP: £34.99

Not ordered from us before? Read our F.A.Q. HERE

All orders (including pre-orders) at require immediate payment. Please see F.A.Q. for more details.

Subscribe to our newsletter

The latest news, articles, and resources, sent to your inbox weekly.

© 2020 Anime Ltd. All rights reserved.