Porco Rosso: Image album vinyl soundtrack




About Porco Rosso: Image album

Based on the original story of Porco Rosso, director Miyazaki’s anime "Hikotei Jidai" and his notes of music, this album was created with an image of Italy at the end of 1920’s. This score by Joe Hisaishi includes 10 tracks.

With new mastering and new jacket artwork. Enjoy the beauty of the artwork with the rich sound of a vinyl record. Product includes a single jacket, obi strip and insert.

Track Listing

Track listing:

Side A

01. The Blue Sky of the Adriatic Sea 4:42
02. The Era of Adventuring Aviators 4:52
03. Crimson Wings 5:37
04. Savoia in a Sea of Clouds 4:25
05. Piccolo S.P.A. 2:59

Side B

06. War Game 3:32
07. Dabohaze 2:30
08. Adriano's Window 4:47
09. The Great Depression 3:50
10. Marco and Gina's Theme 4:05

Product details
Estimated Shipping Date: 30/08/2021 

Format: 1 x 12" vinyl record
Playback speed: 33rpm
Packaging size: 313mm x 313mm
Label: Studio Ghibli

Price: £54.99

NOTE: This is a Limited Edition product. If/When it appears as out-of-stock we do not expect there to be more stock available.

Not ordered from us before? Read our F.A.Q. HERE

All orders (including pre-orders) at AllTheAnime.com require immediate payment. Please see F.A.Q. for more details.

Subscribe to our newsletter

The latest news, articles, and resources, sent to your inbox weekly.

© 2020 Anime Ltd. All rights reserved.