3x3 Eyes: Legend of the Divine Demon" - Soundtrack Vinyl


About This Product

Kaoru Wada’s early heartwarming masterpiece to 3x3 EYES: Legend of the Divine Demon is finally on vinyl for the first time ever!

3x3 EYES: Legend of the Divine Demon available brown marbled vinyl.

Cut at 45rpm. Licensed from Kodansha and King Records by Tiger Lab.

Track Listing

A1. Main Theme
A2. In The Himalayas
A3. A Sunny Place
A4. Reunion – Yakumo And Pai
A5. Awakening I
A6. Demon Carving

B7. Love Theme
B8. Doll Gone Mad
B9. Lady Assault
B10. Merciless Truth – Love Theme
B11. Awakening II
B12. Departure

Product Details

Product Details 

Estimated Shipping Date: April 2021 
Format: 1 x 12" 180g vinyl record
Label: Tiger Lab Vinyl

Price: £26.99

NOTE: This is a Limited Edition product not exclusive to any one retailer. Once it appears as out-of-stock we do not expect there to be more stock available.

Not ordered from us before? Read our F.A.Q. HERE

All orders (including pre-orders) at AllTheAnime.com require immediate payment. Please see F.A.Q. for more details.

Subscribe to our newsletter

The latest news, articles, and resources, sent to your inbox weekly.

© 2020 Anime Ltd. All rights reserved.