Attack on Titan: Season 2 Soundtrack - 5 x LP Vinyl Deluxe Edition





Anime Limited are pleased to present the complete soundtrack from Hiroyuki Sawano (Promare, Kill la Kill and Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress) for the second season of Attack on Titan on five black vinyl in a collector's packaging!


HUMANITY'S MET ITS match. Eren Jaeger's battle against the Titans rages on! After fighting the Female Titan, he has no time to rest as a horde approaches Wall Rose. With his ferocious abilities and a new plan, Eren and his friends set out to face the Titans head-on. But as they prepare for war, they begin to unearth terrifying secrets.

What are the Titans really, and where do they get their power? As they begin investigating the danger hidden within the walls, a colossal reveal shakes them to the core! Does humanity stand a chance at survival with no one to trust and a new evil on the horizon? Terror takes a new form. WHO'S REALLY on their side?

This Deluxe Edition (limited to 1000 units worldwide) comes packed in deluxe vinyl book-packaging with 5 x 12" 180g black Vinyl.

Each Deluxe Edition is individually numbered too.

Track listing:


Side A:
1. Barricades (Lyrics: Benjamin & mpi)
3. YouSeeBIGGIRL / T:T (Lyrics: Rie | Vocal: Gemie)

Side B:
1. son2seaVer (Song 2nd Season Version)
2. Call of Silence (Lyrics: cAnON. | Vocal: Gemie)
3. A ERENthe標 (EREN the hyo)


Side C:
1. attack音D (attack on D)
2. YAMANAIAME (Lyrics: Benjamin & mpi | Vocal: Mica Caldito, mpi, Mika Kobayashi)
3. 2Volt

Side D:
1. 進撃st-hrn-egt20130629巨人 (Attack st-hrn-egt20130629 Titan)
2. So ist es Immer (So It Is Always) (Lyrics: Rie, Benjamin & mpi | Vocal: Benjamin)
3. 進撃st-hrn-gt-pf20130629巨人 (Attack st-hrn-gt-pf20130629 Titan)
4. ymniam-orch


Side E:
1. The Reluctant Heroes
2. 進撃st-hrn-gt20130629巨人 (Attack st-hrn-gt20130629 Titan)
3. theDOGS (Lyrics: Benjamin & mpi Vocal: mpi)

Side F:
1. 進撃pf-medley20130629巨人 (Attack pf-medley20130629 Titan)
2. EMAymniam
3. 進撃pf20130218巨人 (Attack pf20130218 Titan)
4. 進撃gt20130218巨人 (Attack gt20130218 Titan)


Side G:
1. TWO-lives
2. 進撃st20130629巨人 (Attack st20130629 Titan)
3. 進撃vn-pf20130524巨人 (Attack vn-pf20130524 Titan)
4. ymniam-MKorch (Vocal: Mika Kobayashi)

Side H:
1. 進撃pf-adlib-c20130218巨人 (Attack pf-adlib-c20130218 Titan)
2. 進撃pf-adlib-b20130218巨人 (Attack pf-adlib-b20130218 Titan)
3. 進撃vc-pf20130218巨人 (Attack vc-pf20130218 Titan)


Side I:
1. TheWeightOfLives
2. YAMANAIAME (Vocal: Mica Caldito)

Side J:
1. AOTs2M他1 (AOTs2M-1)
2. AOTs2M他2 (AOTs2M-2)
3. AOTs2M他3 (AOTs2M-3)
4. AOTs2M他4 (AOTs2M-4)


Product Details

ESTIMATE SHIPPING DATE: week commencing 01/03/2021
Format: 12" 180g vinyl record
Playback speed: 33rpm
Packaging size: 313mm x 313mm
Label: All The Anime
Music Cat. no.: ANIM0009

SRP: £99.99

Not ordered from us before? Read our F.A.Q. HERE

All orders (including pre-orders) at require immediate payment. Please see F.A.Q. for more details.

DO YOU LIVE IN NORTH AMERICA? will also be taking orders for this.

Vous vivez en France ? Commandez ce produit sur le site

Subscribe to our newsletter

The latest news, articles, and resources, sent to your inbox weekly.

© 2020 Anime Ltd. All rights reserved.