My Hero Academia Season 5 - vinyl soundtrack



The official soundtrack to the latest season from the My Hero Academia franchise - enjoy the music of season 5 as a 2 x 12" blue coloured vinyl record soundtrack!

Music by: Yuki Hayashi (My Hero AcademiaWelcome to the BallroomKiznaiverHaikyu!!)

Track Listing

Side A:

  1. Go, Plus Ultra
  2. So Classmate Were Born Of Worthy Competition
  3. Successor
  4. A VS B

    Side B:

    1. "QUIRK" DON-PACHI Great Exchange
    2. What To Inherit
    3. The Mission Of The Stealth Hawk
    4. Different Ability Liberation Army
    5. My Villain Academia

    Side C:

    1. Second Coming
    2. Gigantomachia
    3. Mine Woman
    4. TOGA's Nature

    Side D:

    1. Symbol Of Fear
    2. I Don't Kill My Friends
    3. RE DESTRO
    4. Paranormal Liberation Front
    5. Sound of the Holidays
    6. Sound of the Holidays (Instrumental Version) 
    Product Details

    Estimated Shipping Date: 17/06/2022
    Format: 2 x 12" 180g vinyl record
    Playback speed: 33rpm
    Packaging size: 313mm x 313mm
    Label: Milan Records 

    Price: £39.99

    NOTE: This is a Limited Edition product. If/When it appears as out-of-stock we do not expect there to be more stock available.

    Not ordered from us before? Read our F.A.Q. HERE

    All orders (including pre-orders) at require immediate payment. Please see F.A.Q. for more details.

    Subscribe to our newsletter

    The latest news, articles, and resources, sent to your inbox weekly.

    © 2020 Anime Ltd. All rights reserved.