Redline Vinyl Soundtrack - exclusive picture disc variant


***Please note there is a printing error and the vinyl speed is 33 1/3 rpm, NOT 45 rpm as printed on the disc label***

About Redline vinyl soundtrack

Tiger Lab Vinyl is proud to present a score to one of the most visually stunning, heart-racing anime gems of the modern era, Redline.

Composed by James Shimoji, Redline’s anxiety-inducing, masterfully drawn sequences couldn’t be accompanied by a more perfect, thumping and thrilling score.

Redline has been remastered for vinyl.

Track Listing
Side A
1 Yellow Line
2 Inuki
4 Boy's Memory
5 Winner March
7 TV Show
10 Mogura Oyaji

Side B
12 And it's so beautiful (feat.Kitty Brown)
13 Shinkai
14 MachineHead
15 Capture Operation
16 Let me love you (feat.Veronica Torraca-Bragdon)
17 Get The Stones (feat.Andrew O.Jones)
18 Crab Sonoshee

Side C
19 Kare no shift wa BunBunBun (feat.SUPER BOINS)
20 LynchMan & JohnnyBoya
22 Gori-Rider
23 Miki & Todoroki
24 Put-up Guy
25 Red Angels
26 Three-point decomposition cannon
27 Tension
28 Chatter Void
29 Volton Unit
30 Vertical Drop
31 Moniter Room

Side D
32 Sand Biker
33 Spinning Car
34 Trouble
35 Semimaru
36 Gangster
37 Flying Finger
38 Funky Boy
40 Exceed Limit
41 Dead Heat
42 REDLINE DAY (feat.Rob Laufer)


Product details
Estimated Shipping Date: 14/03/2022

Format: 2 x 12" vinyl record
Playback speed: 33rpm
Packaging size: 313mm x 313mm
Label: Tiger Lab Vinyl

Price: £34.99

NOTE: This is a Limited Edition product. If/When it appears as out-of-stock we do not expect there to be more stock available.

Not ordered from us before? Read our F.A.Q. HERE

All orders (including pre-orders) at require immediate payment. Please see F.A.Q. for more details.

Subscribe to our newsletter

The latest news, articles, and resources, sent to your inbox weekly.

© 2020 Anime Ltd. All rights reserved.