Attack on Titan: Season 1 Soundtrack - Vinyl Deluxe Edition



Read more about this product HERE

The latest in our AllTheAnime Music range is the soundtrack to the first season 1 of the hit series, Attack on Titan, composed by Hiroyuki Sawano.

This Deluxe Edition (limited to 1000 units worldwide) comes packed in deluxe vinyl book-packaging with 3 x 12" 180g black Coloured Vinyl. 

Each Deluxe Edition is individually numbered too.


Track listing:

Side A:

1. Attack On Titan
2. The Reluctant Heroes
3. Eye-Water

Side B:

1. Rittaikidou
2. Counter Attack-mankind
3. Army-Attack  

Side C:

1. Vogel im Kafig
2. DOA
3. 凸】♀】♂】←titan  

Side D:

1. E.M.A
2. Titan♀~9chiku
3. Bauklotze  

Side E:

1. 2Chijou
2. XL-TT  

Side F:

1. Call Your Name
2. Omake-Pfadlib
ESTIMATED SHIPPING DATE: Late October / Early November 2020
NOTE: All pre-orders will be shipped as close
release date as possible once stock is available.
Product Details

Release date: 26/10/2020
Format: 12" 180g vinyl record
Playback speed: 33rpm
Packaging size: 313mm x 313mm
Label: All The Anime Music
Cat. no.: ANIM0002

SRP: £79.99

Not ordered from us before? Read our F.A.Q. HERE

All orders (including pre-orders) at require immediate payment. Please see F.A.Q. for more details.

DO YOU LIVE IN FRANCE? Order this from AllTheAnime.FR


Subscribe to our newsletter

The latest news, articles, and resources, sent to your inbox weekly.

© 2020 Anime Ltd. All rights reserved.