DEATH NOTE Official Soundtrack Vinyl (Notebook Version)

Our Price:


DEATH NOTE by Hideki Taniuchi & Yoshihisa Hirano

DEATH NOTE, the modern masterpiece and cult phenomenon.

Part post rock and part orchestral score, composed, arranged and produced by Hideki Taniuchi & Yoshihisa Hirano, is the first in a series of groundbreaking Death Note volumes and editions to come from Tiger Lab .

Remastered for vinyl.

This "Death Note Notebook Version" has notebook package, bound with loose leaf paper, pressed on 2 x 12" black and white burst vinyl. 

Track Listing (same on both versions) -

Side A
1. Death Note
2. The Event
3. Light's Theme
4. L's Theme
5. Tension

Side B
6. Shiver
7. Loneliness
8. Resonance
9. Anticipation
10. Kira Special Investigation Team
11. L's Theme B

Side C
12. Hesitation
13. The Pursuit
14. L's Friend
15. Special Investigation
16. The World of Death Gods
17. Boredom
18. Rem

Side D
19. Death Note Theme
20. Kyrie
21. Domine Kira
22. Teleology of Death
23. Low of Solipsism
24. Requiem
25. Immanence
26. Dirge
27. Light Lights up Light
28. Alert


NOTE: All pre-orders will be shipped as close
release date as possible once stock is available.
Product Details

Estimate Shipping date: Sept. 2020
Format: 2 x 12" 180g vinyl record
Playback speed: 33rpm
Packaging size: 313mm x 313mm
Label: Tiger Labs Vinyl

Not ordered from us before? Read our F.A.Q. HERE

All orders (including pre-orders) at require immediate payment. Please see F.A.Q. for more details.