Hello World Collector's Edition



Visit 2027 with this original film from the director of Sword Art Online!


Set against the backdrop of 2027 Kyoto which shows the effects of massive technological advancement, the story follows a bookish high-schooler, Naomi (voiced by KITAMURA Takumi), who adores his classmate Ruri from afar, too shy to approach her. One day, Naomi meets a mysterious man who claims to be his future self. The visitor also delivers a world-shattering revelation – the teenage Naomi’s reality is nothing more than a virtual simulation of the past and he has come to alter it...

On The Discs

On the discs: Includes the film in Japanese with English subtitles, with Japanese 2.0 and 5.1 PCM audio options.

On-Disc Extras

On-disc extras: Trailers and teasers.

Packaging and Physical Contents

Packaging and Physical Contents: Comes packed in a rigid case, and inside that an Amaray which holds the Blu-ray disc.

Also included is a 12-page booklet exploring the film, four art cards and a poster.

Product Details

Product Details

Release Date: 18/07/2022   

BBFC: 12                              

Audio: Japanese
Subtitles: English

Format: Blu-Ray  

No. of discs: 1x Blu-ray                

Region: B        

SRP: £34.99

NOTE: This is a Limited Edition product not exclusive to any one retailer. Once it appears as out-of-stock we do not expect there to be more stock available.

Not ordered from us before? Read our F.A.Q. HERE

All orders (including pre-orders) at AllTheAnime.com require immediate payment. Please see F.A.Q. for more details.

Subscribe to our newsletter

The latest news, articles, and resources, sent to your inbox weekly.

© 2020 Anime Ltd. All rights reserved.