Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon The 30th Anniversary Memorial Album vinyl



About Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon The 30th Anniversary Memorial Album vinyl

“Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon” gets its first-ever 12-inch Vinyl Record (2 Disc Set) to celebrate the 30th anniversary of its first anime broadcast!

Disc 1 includes the opening and ending theme songs from Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon’s anime TV series in the '90s such as "Moonlight Legend" and "Sailor Star Song" as well as theme songs from the "Sailor Moon R" - which is regarded as a masterpiece in anime history - "Sailor Moon S", and "Sailor Moon SuperS" series.

Disc 2 includes "MOON PRIDE", the opening song from the 2014 anime "Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Crystal", "Season 3: Death Busters", and the opening and ending theme songs from the 2021 film "Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal The Movie", the first Sailor Moon movie in 25 years.

The 12-inch Vinyl Record (2 Disc Set) comes with a double LP gatefold jacket with illustrations from the '90s anime series "Sailor Moon Eternal", and pink coloured vinyl records with an image of "Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon".

Please note that this is an import release - some text/notes on this product may be in Japanese

Track Listing
Disc 1

Side A

1. "Moonlight Legend" - DALI
2 . “Heart moving" - Takamatsu Misae
3. "Princess Moon" - Hashimoto Ushio, Apple Pie
4. "Otome no seisakui" - Yoko Ishida
5. “Tuxedo Mirage" - Kotono Mitsuishi, Michie Tomizawa, Aya Kugawa, Emi Shinohara, Rika Fukami
6. "Wanna be like us" - Fujitani Miwako
7. "Let's be like you" - Meu

Side B

1. "Sailor Star Song" - Hanazawa Kae
2. "Kaze mo Sora mo Motto" - Arisa Mizuki
3. "Moon Revenge Moon Revenge" - Kotono Mitsuishi, Aya Kugawa, Michie Tomizawa, Emi Shinohara, Rika Fukami
4 . Moonlight Destiny" - Hiroko Asakawa
5 . “See you at the Morning Moon" - Pretty Cast

Disc 2

Side C

1. “Moon pride -ZZ ver." - Momoiro Clover Z
2. "New Moon ni Koishite" - Etsuko Kushimaru
3. “New Moon ni Koishite" - Mitsuko Horie
4. “New Moon ni Koishite -ZZ ver.
5. “Tsuki Niji -ZZ ver." - Momoiro Clover Z
6. "Eternal eternity"- Sailor Uranus (CV. Junko Minagawa) x Sailor Neptune (CV. Sayaka Ohara)

Side D

1. “Otome no Susume" - Chibiusa (CV. Misato Fukuen)
2. "Eien dake nakatta ni kakeru" - Tuxedo Mask (CV. Kenji Nojima)
3. "Tsukiiro Chainon" - Momoiro Clover Z with Sailor 5 Senshi
4. "Watashi ni naritakatta" - Ishida Yoyoko
5. "Be Like You" Ikimasho"- ANZA
6. "Moon Effect" - Eternal Sailor Moon (CV:Kotono Mitsuishi), Eternal Sailor Chibi Moon (CV:Misato Fukuen), Eternal Sailor Mercury (CV:Hisako Kanemoto), Eternal Sailor Mars (CV:Rina Sato), Eternal Sailor Jupiter (CV:Ami Komizu) ), Eternal Sailor Venus (CV: Shizuka Ito), Eternal Sailor Uranus (CV: Junko Minagawa), Eternal Sailor Neptune (CV: Sayaka Ohara), Eternal Sailor Pluto (CV: Ai Maeda), Eternal Sailor Saturn (CV: Yukiyo Fujii)
Product details
Estimated Shipping Date: 31/03/2023

Format: 2 x 12" vinyl record
Playback speed: 33rpm
Packaging size: 313mm x 313mm
Label: King Records (Japanese import)

Price: £79.99

NOTE: This is a Limited Edition product. If/When it appears as out-of-stock we do not expect there to be more stock available.

Not ordered from us before? Read our F.A.Q. HERE

All orders (including pre-orders) at require immediate payment. Please see F.A.Q. for more details.

Subscribe to our newsletter

The latest news, articles, and resources, sent to your inbox weekly.

© 2020 Anime Ltd. All rights reserved.