Suzume Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (International edition)


About Suzume Motion Picture Soundtrack vinyl

The original motion picture soundtrack of "Suzume" directed by Makoto Shinkai is now available on CD!

This soundtrack marks the third collaboration between acclaimed film director Makoto Shinkai and RADWIMPS, following Your Name. and Weathering With You. Kazuma Jinnouchi, whose previous credits as a composer include Detective Pikachu and Star Wars: Visions, joined with RADWIMPS on the soundtrack, providing additional experience from Hollywood and anime alike. TikTok star Toaka provides vocals for one of the theme songs “Suzume feat. Toaka”. Notably, several of the recordings for the soundtrack were held at Abbey Road Studios in London, with both Kazuma and Yojiro Noda of RADWIMPS conducting the orchestra at the famous site.

This release includes a 20-page booklet and obi strip, with the CD housed within a jewelcase. 

Track Listing
  1. The First Encounter
  2. Abandoned Resort
  3. First Aid
  4. Cat Chase
  5. At Night in Ferry
  6. Cat me if you can
  7. Abandoned School
  8. Time for two
  9. Hitchhike
  10. Two Little Terrors
  11. Dreaming on Ferris Wheel
  12. Soldier’s Break
  13. Shinkansen Super Express
  14. History of Mimizu
  15. Significant Precursor
  16. Sky Over Tokyo
  17. Suzume’s Departure
  18. Possessed
  19. Double Riding
  20. It wasn’t a dream
  21. The Other Side of the Door
  22. Aftermath
  23. To be with Sota
  24. Prayer
  25. Closing the Door
  27. Suzume feat. Toaka
  28. Tamaki
  29. Tears of Suzume 
Product details
Estimated Shipping Date: 28/08/2023

Format: 1x CD
Label: All The Anime

Price: £9.99

Not ordered from us before? Read our F.A.Q. HERE

All orders (including pre-orders) at require immediate payment. Please see F.A.Q. for more details.

Subscribe to our newsletter

The latest news, articles, and resources, sent to your inbox weekly.

© 2020 Anime Ltd. All rights reserved.