Terror In Resonance - Blu-ray/DVD Ultimate Edition



NOTE: Limited stock remains of this product.
Once it appears as "Sold Out" it is out-of-print and whatever stock is with other retailers is what remains available.

See a full unboxing of this product HERE

Legendary director of Cowboy Bebop, Shinichiro Watanabe, and famed composer Yoko Kanno are back with a suspense-filled intellectual thriller!

Synopsis: In an alternate version of the present, Tokyo has been decimated by a shocking terrorist attack, and the only hint to the identity of the culprit is a bizarre video uploaded to the internet. The police, baffled by this cryptic clue, are powerless to stop the paranoia spreading across the population.

While the world searches for a criminal mastermind to blame for this tragedy, two mysterious children children who shouldn t even exist masterfully carry out their heinous plan. Cursed to walk through this world with the names Nine and Twelve, the two combine to form Sphinx, a clandestine entity determine to wake the people from their slumber and pull the trigger on this world.

Contains the complete series (11 episodes) in both English and original Japanese with English subtitles.


  • Collector's edition packaging
  • 100 page Ultimate hardback book containing information translated from the original six Japanese releases that compile the series into English. It includes:
    •  Showcasing of character art, concept art, and key frames from the animation and background art.
    • Interview with the Scriptwriters Hiroshi Seko, Jun Kumagia and Kenta Ihara
    • Interview with the Art Director Hidetoshi Kaneko,
    • An interview with Animation Producer Manabu Otsuka & Assistant Director Yuzuru Tachikawa
    • An interview with the Character Designer & Chief Animation Director Kazuto Nakazawa
    • And an interview with the Director Shinichro Watanabe.
  • On-disc extras: Episode Commentaries, In Depth Conversation with the Cast, Textless Openings and Closing title sequences.

Product Details

Release Date: 25/04/16
BBFC Cert: 12
Format: Blu-ray and DVD
Region: B | 2
Episodes: 1-11 [END]
Audio: English (2.0), Japanese (2.0)
Subtitles: English

SRP: £99.99

NOTE: This is a Limited Edition product. There will be no reprinting of this product. Once it appears as out-of-stock we do not expect there to be more stock available.

Not ordered from us before? Read our F.A.Q. HERE

All orders (including pre-orders) at AllTheAnime.com require immediate payment. Please see F.A.Q. for more details.

Subscribe to our newsletter

The latest news, articles, and resources, sent to your inbox weekly.

© 2020 Anime Ltd. All rights reserved.